When following up with detractors through the Customers at Risk report, there is an a button called Send Message.
For single locations:
When selecting the checkbox for a single location, all owners/users for that location will receive the message that is created/entered.
For multiple locations:
When selecting the checkbox for multiple locations, all owners/users for the selected locations will see the message that is created/entered.
Additional Questions? Please reach out to Listen360 Support via email at [email protected]